Music Wale – Dilemma (F*cking Tonight) ft. PnBRock

20170508085039.jpg

Wale will release his new album Shine and the anticipation is officially kicking in. Before then, we get some new music from the DMV star, however not from the new album.

The MMG rapper is sharing a new track titled “Dilemma (F*cking Tonight)” featuring rising Philly artist PnB Rock. The song comes just weeks after releasing a video for “Fashion Week” with G-Eazy and the latest single “Fish n Grits” featuring Travis Scott.

Likely to have their respective female fan bases in a frenzy, get lost in Wale and PnB Rock’s new track “Dilemma” below. Shine coming soon!

Download Wale – Dilemma.mp3

13 thoughts on “Music Wale – Dilemma (F*cking Tonight) ft. PnBRock

  1. ehlpqljevt@gmail.com says:

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your website. It appears as though some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Thank you

    Like

  2. xhzuronmh@gmail.com says:

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day. It’s always interesting to read content from other writers and practice something from other web sites.

    Like

  3. dep of education says:

    Hello, I do believe your web site might be having internet browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, great website!

    Like

  4. health promotion says:

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness on your put up is just great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with coming near near post. Thanks one million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    Like

  5. gkvoeh@gmail.com says:

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  6. bvjmsozsoc@gmail.com says:

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

    Like

  7. ichpydq@gmail.com says:

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

